I have food allergies and/or unique intolerances. Can I drink Fluid Recovery?

If you are allergic to dairy products, you should not drink Fluid Recovery as the whey protein in Fluid comes from milk. If you are gluten intolerant, Fluid is appropriate for you as it 100% gluten free and made on equipment that is certified gluten free on a regular basis. If you have additional concerns, we recommend you consult your physician.