If you are a vegetarian that consumes dairy products, then Fluid Recovery is fine for you. Whey protein isolate used in Fluid Recovery is derived from dairy products.
I’m a vegetarian, can I use Fluid Recovery?
By Brett Murphy
Brett grew up in Idaho where he discovered the addictive nature of riding mountain bikes, only to travel out to California to study mechanical engineering and find out that riding skinny tires was just as habit-forming. Now he splits the time between the two with an equal-opportunity mileage policy while while also handling daily operations at Fluid HQ in San Luis Obispo.