Fluid Recovery does contain ingredients derived from dairy, and therefore, may contain trace amounts of lactose for those who are highly sensitive. However it is 99.9% lactose free due to the high quality of whey protein isolate. It is always best to consult your physician.
I’m lactose intolerant, can I use Fluid Recovery?
By Brett Murphy
Brett grew up in Idaho where he discovered the addictive nature of riding mountain bikes, only to travel out to California to study mechanical engineering and find out that riding skinny tires was just as habit-forming. Now he splits the time between the two with an equal-opportunity mileage policy while while also handling daily operations at Fluid HQ in San Luis Obispo.